Weddings

I love weddings because of its celebratory aura filled with smiles , happiness and absolute romantic love. Most importantly for me, it involves dress ups and tons of conversations to engage in and those are always the most enjoyable parts. The topics we talk about usually begins from general inferences or mutual topics, then it submerges more in depth where I get to observe and recognize more attributes of the subject. It provides alternative perspectives and preferences of the individuals as well.

Fortunately for the fun-packed month of October till beginning of November, I will be surrounding myself with these occasions that I absolutely love. I love crowds.

“I would rather share one lifetime with you than face all the ages of this world alone.” – Arwen , Lord of the Rings

Leave a comment